Pray Naked - The 77s

1992 Brainstorm Artists, Intl.

Previous Album - Next Album

1. Woody
2. Smiley Smile
3. Phony Eyes
4. Kites Without Strings
5. Happy Roy
6. Deep End
7. The Rain Kept Falling In Love
8. Holy Hold
9. Look
10. Nuts For You
11. Pray Naked
12. Self-Made Trap

Produced by the 77s

Mike Roe on guitars and lead vocals.
David Leonhardt on guitars.
Mark Harmon on bass guitars and background vocals.
Aaron Smith on Drums.

Additional musicians
Bruce Spencer on percussion
Roger Smith on Piano.